APPENDIX B

Community Advisory Committee			
Name	Association	Position	
Bill Dunn	Dunn and Company Chipping Company	Owner	
Jeff Stewart	Ridgewood Estates Firewise Community	Firewise Chair	
Mary Peterson	Wren Firewise Community	Firewise Chair	
Joe Heaney	Vineyard Mountain Firewise Community	Firewise Chair	
Greg Hayes	Vineyard Mountain Water District	Director	
Fernando Henriques	Vineyard Mountain Road District		
Anne Fairbrother	Pioneer Village Firewise Community	Firewise Chair	
Maureen Puettman	Chinook Firewise Community	Firewise Chair	
Carrie Berger	Skyline West (Corvallis) Firewise	Firewise Chair	
	Community		
Evelyn Lee	South Benton Firewise Community	Firewise Chair	
Martin Fitzpatrick	Brownly-Marshall Road District	President	
Sunia Yang	Brownly-Marshall Road District		
Kate Hunter-Zaworski	Oakwood Heights Road District		
Karen Rosenberg			
John Taylor	Oak Creek Valley		
Ann Eissinger	Oak Creek Valley - Organizer	Potential Firewise community	
Bart Spiller	Soap Creek	SC Board member	
Mike Thomas	Wren Citizen Advisory Committee	member	
Liz Brooks	South Benton Citizen Advisory	member	
	Committee		
Phillip Sollins			
David Dowrie	Planning Commission	member	

Technical Advisory Committee

Name	Association	Position
Michael Ahr	Benton Soil and Water Conservation	Coordinator of Invasive
Wilchael Ani	District	Species Program and
	District	Willamette Mainstem Coop
Frederick Pfund,	Starker Forest Company	Vice President – Forestry
Nathan Nystrom	Hull-Oakes Company	Forester
Donald Irons	Weyerhaeuser Company	
Amanda Rau	Oregon State University College of	Regional Wildland Fire
	Forestry	Specialist
Aaron Groth	OSU Extension	Regional Fire Specialist
Jim Johnson	OSU Extension	Emeritus Professor of Forestry
no dageto no de	OSU Extension	Forestry & Natural Resources
Brad Withrow-Robinson		Extension agent, for Benton,
		Linn and Polk Counties
Tom Miller	Philomath Rural Fire Protection District	Fire Chief
TOTTIVIIILET	(RFPD)	rife Cillei
Ryan Van Leuven	Alsea RFPD	Fire Chief
Rich Saalsaa	Dhilamath DEDD	Captain, Fire and Life Safety
KICH SddISdd	Philomath RFPD	Officer
Rick Smith	Monroe RFPD	Fire Chief
Joan McClaughry	Monroe RFPD	
Adam Ryan	Hoskins-Kings Valley RFPD	Fire Chief
Aaron Harris	Adair RFPD	Fire Chief
Dave Feinburg	Blodgett-Summit RFPD	Fire Chief
Chancy Ferguson	Philomath RFPD	
Chad Carter	Red Cross	
Shane Wooton	Albany Fire Department	Fire Chief
Jonathon Jones	Oregon State Fire Marshall	State Fire Marshall
Jason Cane	Oregon State Fire Marshall	Deputy Fire Marshall
Kenneth McCarthy	Corvallis Fire Department	Fire Chief
Ben Janes	Corvallis Fire Department	Deputy Fire Chief – Field
Dell Jalles		Operations
Kevin Fulsher	Corvallis Fire Department	Deputy Fire Chief -
		Administrative Operations
Dave Busby	Corvallis Emergency Operations	Fire Emergency Planning
Dave Busby		Manager
Cary Vonasek	Tangent Fire	Interim Chief
Ted Erdmann	Oregon Department Of Forestry	District Forester
Rick Harris	Oregon Department Of Forestry	Wildland Fire Supervisor
Eric Jacobs	Oregon Department of Forestry	Community Wildfire Forester
Dan Eddy	Northwest Oregon Interagency Fire	
	Management	Deputy Fire Staff
	NW Oregon District BLM	
	Oregon Coast Refuge Complex USFWS,	

	Siuslaw and Willamette NF	
Christopher Donaldson	Northwest Oregon Interagency Fire	
	Management	Fire Planner
	NW Oregon District BLM	
	Siuslaw and Willamette NF	
Jeremiah Maghan	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service	Fire Management Officer
		Willamette Fire Zone
Amy Kaisar	USDA-Natural Resources Conservation	District Conservationist -
Amy Kaiser	Service	Benton and Linn Counties
Julie Jackson	Republic Services	Municipal Manager
Daniel Redick	Benton County Comm Dev Dept	Solid Waste & Water Planner
Bryan Lee	Benton County Emergency Operations	Emergency Manager
Sierra Anderson	Benton County Emergency Operations	Emergency Planner
Laurel Byer	Benton County Public Works	Engineer
Douglas Sackinger	Benton County Public Works	GIS
Lynne Mckee	Benton County Natural Areas, Parks And	New Director
	Events Department	New Director
Kevin Higgins	Sheriff's Office	Special Services Manager